Delete a DevSpace
Delete an unnecessary DevSpace and its associated volume.
Step 1. Initiate Deletion
Click Action → Delete on the target row in the DevSpace list.
Step 2. Confirm Deletion
- Review the content in the deletion confirmation modal.
- Click Delete.
Deleting a DevSpace also removes its associated volume. This action cannot be undone.