Skip to content

Delete a Volume (Admin) ​

Delete a volume from the AI Training Admin Admin app.

Step 1. Open the row menu ​

Open the target row's Action (⊙) menu and click Delete.


Step 2. Confirm deletion ​

In the Delete Volume modal, confirm the title (target name) and warning, then click Delete. Cancel aborts.

All data in the volume is permanently deleted and cannot be undone.

The New Standard for AI Infrastructure