Skip to content

Delete a Project ​

Delete unnecessary projects.

Step 1. Select Projects ​

Select the checkbox of the project(s) you want to delete. The Delete button becomes active.


Step 2. Initiate Deletion ​

Click the Delete button.


Step 3. Confirm Deletion ​

Review the content in the confirmation modal and click Delete.

WARNING

Deleting a project may also remove its associated Queues, Workloads, and member information.

The New Standard for AI Infrastructure