Delete a Project
Delete unnecessary projects.
Step 1. Select Projects
Select the checkbox of the project(s) you want to delete. The Delete button becomes active.
Step 2. Initiate Deletion
Click the Delete button.
Step 3. Confirm Deletion
Review the content in the confirmation modal and click Delete.
WARNING
Deleting a project may also remove its associated Queues, Workloads, and member information.